Beach Memories

"Starfish with Sea Foam"  Starfish on beachIt was fun guessing how close the incoming tide would advance and whether my starfish would float away.  I chased after it several times, trying to keep my footing and not drop my camera in the process.  Yes, it is a staged image (just like the ones you see in a travel magazine).

I have just returned from a three week stay with family in the Florida Panhandle.  Enjoyed our time together.  Did not get to the beach as much as I wanted, but was delighted to capture this image.  It is one I have wanted to shoot for some time.

Leave a Reply

