Artistry in the Forest

Autumn-RoadIt was early morning when the artist invited me into his studio.  He had combined reds, corals, yellows, oranges, greens, blacks and browns in his work.  His art took my breath away!  God is the master artist.

As mentioned in my previous post, it has been a dream of mine to go somewhere in the Fall, so I can see multiple trees with colored leaves.

Well, God granted me my heart’s desire in early November.

Sharing this adventure with my husband, my sister and brother and their spouses made it a very special time.

Hope you enjoy these images from North Carolina.

Thanks for taking “A Second Look”.

http://www.stephaniehalstead.com


Moss-LogRed-LeavesAutumn-WalkForest-Floor

Leave a Reply

